Georgie Erangey

Founding Director

Georgie is an expert on human rights, making her our 'people person'. She revels in teaming effective corporate strategy with thoughtful, collaborative action to help tackle the world's greatest challenges.

georgie@brodiepartners.com

Duncan Gray

Founding Director

Duncan is the strategic brain of Brodie and has led sustainability teams in-house as well as advising some of the world’s biggest businesses. He has also worked for leading charities.

duncan@brodiepartners.com

Katherine Symonds-Moore

Founding Director

Katherine is the team’s communicator, with a background in publishing, food and retail, and many years as a sustainability consultant.
 

katherine@brodiepartners.com

 

Mark Finlay

US Principal

Mark is Brodie’s ambassador in the USA, using his extensive network and years of experience to connect clients and build powerful new partnerships.

mark@brodiepartners.com

Susannah_brodie

Susannah Cooke

Senior Analyst

Susannah is responsible for research and analysis for Brodie, working closely with the leadership team to deliver top-quality work for our clients.

susannah@brodiepartners.com

lrc.jpg

Lydia-Rose Cox

Analyst

Lydia-Rose is responsible for research and analysis for Brodie, working closely with fashion retailer Primark, supporting it to collate and share information on its performance on ethical trade and environmental sustainability.

lydia-rose@brodiepartners.com

Screenshot 2018-11-26 at 10.27.40.png

Lara Birkes

US Principal

Lara is a sustainability strategist and policy professional with over fifteen years experience managing partnerships, sustainability initiatives and policy engagement with companies, international organizations, governments and NGOs.

lara@brodiepartners.com